Have you tried some basic troubleshooting on your Google Chrome? 


What is your current version of Chrome?


Get a Chrome update when available


Normally updates happen in the background when you close and reopen your computer's browser. But if you haven't closed your browser in a while, you might see a pending update:

  1. On your computer, open Chrome.
  2. At the top right, look at More .
  3. If an update is pending, the icon will be colored:
  • Green: An update's been available for 2 days.
  • Orange: An update's been available for 4 days.
  • Red: An update's been available for 7 days.

To update Google Chrome:

 

  1. On your computer, open Chrome.
  2. At the top right, click More .
  3. Click Update Google Chrome. If you don't see this button, you're on the latest version.
  4.  Click Relaunch.


The browser saves your opened tabs and windows and reopens them automatically when it restarts. If you'd prefer not to restart right away, click Not now. The next time you restart your browser, the update will be applied.


Can you try it in Incognito Mode


Browse in private


If you don’t want Google Chrome to remember your activity, you can browse the web privately in Incognito mode.


  1. On your computer, open Chrome.
  2. At the top right, click More New Incognito Window.
  3. A new window appears. In the top corner, check for the Incognito icon .


You can also use a keyboard shortcut to open an Incognito window:


Windows, Linux, or Chrome OS: Press Ctrl + Shift + n.

Mac: Press ⌘ + Shift + n.


You can switch between Incognito windows and regular Chrome windows. You'll only browse in private when you're using an Incognito window.


Stop private browsing


Incognito mode runs in a separate window from your normal Chrome windows.


If you have an Incognito window open and you open another one, your private browsing session will continue in the new window. To exit Incognito mode, close all Incognito windows.


  • On your computer, go to your Incognito window.
  • Close the window:
  • Windows or Chrome OS: At the top right, click Close .
  • Mac: At the top left, click Close .

What happens when you browse privately

Chrome won't save your browsing history, cookies and site data, or information entered in forms.

Files you download and bookmarks you create will be kept.

Your activity isn’t hidden from websites you visit, your employer or school, or your internet service provider


Can you disable any extensions that you have and then try it? 

Uninstall an extension


To the right of your address bar, look for the extension's icon. Right-click the icon and select Remove from Chrome.

If you don't see the extension's icon:


  • On your computer, open Chrome.
  • At the top right, click More   More tools  Extensions.
  • On to the extension you want to remove, click Remove.
  • Confirm by clicking Remove.


Manage your extensions

  • On your computer, open Chrome.
  • At the top right, click More   More tools  Extensions.
  • Make your changes:
  • Turn on/off: Turn the extension on or off.


Allow incognito: On the extension, click Details. Turn on Allow in incognito.

Fix corruptions: Find a corrupted extension and click Repair. Confirm by clicking Repair extension.  


Also, clear your cache and cookies.


Delete your browsing data


If you sync a type of data, deleting it on your computer will delete it everywhere it's synced. It'll be removed from other devices and your Google Account.


  • On your computer, open Chrome.
  • At the top right, click More .
  • Click More tools  Clear browsing data.
  • Choose a time range, like last hour or all time.
  • Select the types of information you want to remove.
  • Click Clear browsing data.
  • Delete individual items
  • Instead of deleting entire categories of your browsing data, you can pick items to delete:
  • Page you visited
  • Downloaded file (computer only)
  • Saved password
  • Cookies from a website
  • Autofill entry

Delete individual items


Instead of deleting entire categories of your browsing data, you can pick items to delete:


·         Page you visited

·         Downloaded file (computer only)

·         Saved password

·         Cookies from a website

·         Autofill entry


Delete from one device


Deleting info from a device will delete it everywhere it's synced. To delete the data from one device without removing it everywhere:

Turn off sync on the device.

Delete the data from the device.

Then, if the suggestions posted above did not do the trick, you should try Resetting Browser Settings..


Reset Chrome settings to default


You can restore your browser settings in Chrome at any time. You might need to do this if apps or extensions you installed changed your settings without your knowledge. Your saved bookmarks and passwords won't be cleared or changed.


  • On your computer, open Chrome.
  • At the top right, click More Settings.
  • At the bottom, click Advanced.
  • Chromebook, Linux, and Mac: Under "Reset Settings," click Restore settings to their original defaults  Reset Settings
  • Windows: Under "Reset and cleanup,” click Reset Settings  Reset Settings.


These steps won't provide a full reset. For example, some settings like fonts or accessibility won't be deleted. To create a new user profile, add a new user in Chrome..


What changes when you restore your settings 


On your Chrome profile, the following settings will change to the default on all devices where you're signed in:


Also we can go to content setting and Allow site.


  • Go to content settings and click on allow on javascript.
  • Add and allow the web link.