Yes, you can cancel a placed order by finding it in the Open orders tab present on your dashboard

  • Login to your account using your UCC code and password

  • Goto Open Orders tab on your dashboard

  • From the list of orders find the order you want to modify

  • Click the cancel button corresponding to the order you wish to cancel

  • A pop up message appears on the screen with a message that the order has been canceled.